PDA

View Full Version : What Kinda army you use and why?

doom-kitten
02-23-2011, 12:40 PM
I've been using Lizardman for about seven years now and I've never bought a Slann-Mage Priest and I only have two skink priests one on foot the other on a Stegadon, I've always used a Saurus Old-Blood on a carnosaur and Scar-veterans for my hereos.Why? Well I hate the look of the frog when I started Lizard was caught by the awesome predatory look of the saurus and the sheer awesomeness of their heroes then I saw the frog WTF thats our main leader unit no that looks awful I don't care how magiky killiness it is nor how much crap it can pull in the game it's just not a cool enough Lord for a centerpiece of my army. When I field and army of savage cold blooded killers their not being lead but a fat frog who's to scared to foot the chaos tainted earth, stupid *****. I've recently had to add more skinks to my army to use as bullet shields but thats cool they're okay and the new Stegadon makes having a Skink Priest more then worth the lose of a Saurus Scar-Veteran on foot still got my mounted one. Most my oppenents when they hear I use Lizardmen prepare themselves for a magical fallisade and it amuses me to hear their sighs of relief when I only put down one wizard then I steamroll em with saurus whacky death, anyways what kinda army do you guys field and why anyone got for a strange combination or defy the common army usage.

Mr.Pickelz
02-24-2011, 12:29 AM