View Full Version : Couple of Eldar questions...

Mick A
03-09-2012, 12:27 PM
No Eldar ships have turrets, how do they shoot down bombers etc? Also, if an Eldar ship with a pulsar lance has lock-on orders does ir re-roll second and third misses? ie I hit with first die so get to roll again but I roll a 2, does lock-on let me roll that one again?

Thanks in advance,


03-23-2012, 08:56 AM
Their holofields work against ordinance too, if I remember correctly.

And under the current rules lock on does allow you to reroll all dice with a pulse lance, even the second and third wave of hits.