PDA

View Full Version : Infinity Players in Dallas?

Levitas
06-29-2012, 08:04 PM
Hello!

I'm looking into Infinity, and wondered if there were any players in Dallas, TX?

Let me know!

kbdrand
02-20-2013, 11:30 AM
I know there are quite a few players in Plano that play at Madness Games and Comics. We have a Facebook group called 'Metroplex Monsters' that is where games are scheduled, etc.

Levitas
02-20-2013, 11:39 AM
I know there are quite a few players in Plano that play at Madness Games and Comics. We have a Facebook group called 'Metroplex Monsters' that is where games are scheduled, etc.

Cool. I play there too at the monthly events/gathering mostly. I see you are on the DFW forum too, have we met at all??

kbdrand
02-20-2013, 05:04 PM
No clue. I'm really new to Infinity. I'm a big Flames of War player so I play at Texas Toy Soldier mostly. I used to play Malifaux some at Madness.

Levitas
02-20-2013, 05:19 PM
No clue. I'm really new to Infinity. I'm a big Flames of War player so I play at Texas Toy Soldier mostly. I used to play Malifaux some at Madness.

Gotcha. Well we are having an Infinity event March 9th at madness if you fancy it? We had a tournament last month which was a huge success, so the group is doing really well. This month it's just a casual gathering to play some pick up games and teach a few new players the ropes.

kbdrand
02-21-2013, 08:19 AM
I'm playing Infinity this weekend with a buddy over at Texas Toy Soldier. Last time we played at Madness it was in the middle of a Yu-Gi-Oh! tournament or something and they were way too many younger players trying to pickup our models, etc. I would like to start getting in some additional learning games of Infinity to learn the ropes. Might think about the March 9th event.

Levitas
02-21-2013, 02:26 PM