PDA

View Full Version : DeathGuard 2000 pts

MagosTechnicus
07-31-2009, 05:22 PM
I'm still fairly new to 40K, and all my games have been small games with friends. Looking to ramp up to 2K so I can play pick-up games over at BattleForge....

2000 Pts - Chaos Marines Roster - Death Guard

HQ: Chaos Terminator Lord (1#, 170 Pts)
1 Chaos Terminator Lord @ 170 Pts
Plague Bringer; Combi-melta; Fearless; Mark of Nurgle

HQ: Daemon Prince (1#, 175 Pts)
1 Daemon Prince @ 175 Pts
Close Combat Weapon; Fearless; Wings; Mark of Nurgle; Warptime (x1)

Heavy Support: Obliterators (2#, 150 Pts)
2 Obliterators @ 150 Pts
Power Fist; Obliterator Weapons; Fearless; Slow and Purposeful

Heavy Support: Obliterators (2#, 150 Pts)
2 Obliterators @ 150 Pts
Power Fist; Obliterator Weapons; Fearless; Slow and Purposeful

Heavy Support: Defiler (1#, 150 Pts)
1 Defiler @ 150 Pts
Fleet; Battle Cannon; Dreadnought CCW (x2); Close Combat Arm; Close Combat Arm; Daemonic Possession; Searchlight; Smoke Launchers

Troops: Plague Marines (6#, 190 Pts)
5 Plague Marines @ 190 Pts
Bolt Pistol; Close Combat Weapon; Bolter; Meltagun (x2); Blight Grenades; Frag Grenades; Krak Grenades; Fearless; Feel No Pain; Personal Icon; Mark of Nurgle; Rhino
1 Rhino @ [50] Pts
Havoc Launcher; Twin Linked Bolter; Searchlight; Smoke Launchers

Bolt Pistol; Close Combat Weapon; Bolter; Meltagun (x2); Blight Grenades; Frag Grenades; Krak Grenades; Fearless; Feel No Pain; Personal Icon; Mark of Nurgle; Rhino
1 Rhino @ [50] Pts

1 Rhino @ [50] Pts

Troops: Plague Marines (6#, 185 Pts)
5 Plague Marines @ 185 Pts
Bolt Pistol; Close Combat Weapon; Bolter; Meltagun (x2); Blight Grenades; Frag Grenades; Krak Grenades; Fearless; Feel No Pain; Mark of Nurgle; Rhino
1 Rhino @ [50] Pts

Elite: Terminators (4#, 180 Pts)
4 Terminators @ 180 Pts
Chain Fist (x2); Lightning Claws (pair) (x2); Combi-melta (x1); Heavy Flamer (x1)

Fast Attack: Bikers (3#, 109 Pts)
3 Bikers @ 109 Pts