PDA

View Full Version : Help Needed to Complete 2500 & 4000pt Tomb Kings List

geneticdeviant
05-01-2010, 03:19 PM
Hey guys, i'm new to fantasy and have decided to go with Tomb Kings as my army of choice.

I will be playing mostly against vampire counts, high elves and dark elves.

I am hoping you kind folk can help me complete my lists.

Okay, here are my lists, need advice to amend it, and complete it please.

2500 POINTS

Queen Khalida,

liche priest w/ cloak of dunes

liche priest

liche priest w/ casket of souls

Ushabti x 3

Temple Guard x 20 w/ icon of Rakaph

Skeleton Bowmen (4 units of 12)

Tomb Scorpion x 2

Screaming Skull Catapults x 2

TOTAL: 2159 (What would you add to bulk up to 2500 points?) Was thinking of adding bone giant plus 3x Carrion to bring up to 2500?

For 4000 Points i was thinking of adding:

Tomb King

Liche high priest w/ staff of ravening + cloak of dunes

Tomb Prince w/ great weapon

Carrion x 3

Bone Giant

Skeleton Bowmen x 60 (3 units of 20)

Chariots x 5

TOTAL: 3715 What should I add to bulk this up to 4000 points?

Would appreciate some help and guidance with this. Also recommended tactics, what character should join which unit, which wargear to equip etc.

I'm new to fantasy so go easy on me lol, please help optimise the list by offering advice on the above. Thanks in advance

wymore
07-06-2010, 02:44 PM