PDA

View Full Version : 2500pt Dark Angels King of the hill list!

chevelle4
06-04-2010, 03:21 AM
My gaming group has just started a homebrew King of the Hill Campaign and this weekend is my first week entering the fray. I'm relatively new to the game (been playing for almost a year but don't really have the time for a ton of games) and am seeking some insight from more experienced players on my list. Now bear in mind, I'm playing a Dark Angels successor chapter so I'm using their Codex. Not necessarily a great start but here we go:

Warp Sentinels Goreswirl Campaign 2500 pts

Belial - 185 lightning claws, apothecary and banner upgrade
Azreal - 225
Damocles Command Rhino - 60 Advanced Comm, Teleport Homer

Troops
Deathwing Squads X3 -
1. 245 A. Cannon, powerfists & s bolters X3, sergeant w/ power sword & s bolter, apothecary
2. 215 Thunder hammer & S. Shields X4, sergeant w/ power sword & s bolter, deathwing banner
3. 250 Heavy flamer, A. Cannon, powerfists & s bolters X3, sergeant with Thunder hammer & S. Shield, apothecary
Tactical Squad - 200 stock w/ Rhino
Tactical Squad - 165 stock

Elites -
Dreadnought - 145 CCW/w Heavy Flamer, Multimelta, Extra Armour,
Venerable Dreadnought - 190 Missile Launcher, Lascannon, Extra Armour,
Dreadnought Tankhunter Spearhead - 60

Heavy Support -
Devastator Squad - 185 Heavy bolter, Missile Launcher, Plasma Cannon, Lascannon
Predator tank - 125 Twin-Linked Lascannon, Pintle-mounted Storm Bolter, Extra armour
Land Raider - 250

2500 Total