BoLS Lounge : Wargames, Warhammer & Miniatures Forum
Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Default Thousand Suns / Prospero Burns

Anyone else notice the change in the dates?

hey were originally listed on BLs site as November and January....

Now they are March and April.

Why the swap?
    "The Emperor is with us, His sacred light shields us, and he has sent his wolves to watch over us."

nooooooooooooo!

TS is the next HH book after Angels right?
    Man, I finished that so fast, I have been sitting wiating for a new book. That is terrible news.

Chaplain

Meh, it happens. As a writer myself, who comes from a family of writers, I know that getting one writer to meet a deadline is hard enough. Getting two writers to meet roughly the same deadline, for two seperate books that have to interact and/or agree with each other at every turn... thats downright impossible. I always thought that the idea, while very good and how the books should be done, would be hard to pull off.

To put it simply, I'll use a quote by Douglas Adams: "I love Deadlines. I love the *whooooshhhhhh*ing noise they make as they go by."
    Last edited by ThePov; 09-13-2009 at 02:20 PM.
    Proud Battlefleet Gothic evangelist. You got BFG questions? Just ask!
    Check out my fancy BoLS user blog for stories, ideas, and army lists!

ARGH DAMMIT! Ive been waiting FOREVER for them to finally get around to the thousand sons side of the heresy, and now its getting pushed back?!