BoLS Lounge : Wargames, Warhammer & Miniatures Forum
Results 1 to 2 of 2

Threaded View

  1. #1

    Default Can Destiny dice affect Bolt of Change's D6 Mortal Wounds result

    Rules lawyers unite!
    The question was:
    Can Destiny dice affect Bolt of Change's D6 Mortal Wounds result?

    Context: Destiny dice in the new Tz book affects both WOUND and DAMAGE rolls.

    Mirror thread here:
    http://www.tga.community/forums/topi...mortal-wounds/
    Last edited by HERO; 01-19-2017 at 02:47 PM.
    HERO's Gaming Blog

 

 

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •