BoLS Lounge : Wargames, Warhammer & Miniatures Forum
Results 1 to 3 of 3
  1. #1

    Default Dark eldar ynead rules

    can i field a dark eldar army with yvraine as my only hq? i dont wanna play ynarri but i like the hq

  2. #2
    Brother-Captain
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Location
    Perth, Australia
    Posts
    1,222

    Default

    No. But you can ally her with your DE, so take a Lhamaean as your HQ and assign some of your troops as Ynarri troops.
    Kabal of Venomed Dreams

  3. #3

    Default

    thanks for the quick response ill just play her as a archon. its the model i really enjoy.

 

 

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •