BoLS Lounge : Wargames, Warhammer & Miniatures Forum
Results 1 to 3 of 3
  1. #1

    Default Librarian Null Zone while in Land Raider

    Can you use the Librarian Psychic Power "Null Zone" while the model is mounted inside a Land Raider? If you can, do you measure 24" from the hull of the vehicle?

  2. #2

    Default

    Long story short: yes and yes

    Duke
    Red text= mod voice
    Black text= regular voice

    Follow my blog! Www.dukesinferno.blogspot.com

  3. #3

    Default

    Not that it's a really long story. There's a rule that specifically states this, on page 66 under Embarking.
    I am the Hammer. I am the right hand of my Emperor. I am the tip of His spear, I am the gauntlet about His fist. I am the woes of daemonkind. I am the Hammer.

 

 

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •